23.77 EUR

All prices include VAT
excl. shipping

Chappie, Zimmer / Mazzaro / Kawczynski (CD) - AT STOCK

Chappie, Zimmer / Mazzaro / Kawczynski (CD) - AT STOCK

Chappie (2015), Hans Zimmer / Steve Mazzaro / Andrew Kawczynski (Score-CD)
16 tracks, 63:06 minutes running-time
Information from the label: "The Soundtrack to Sony Pictures' CHAPPIE, comes from the legendary Hans Zimmer. This is Zimmer’s first all-electronic soundtrack since the 1980s, when he first developed his ground-breaking style. CHAPPIE comes from the visionary director of DISTRICT 9, Neil Blomkamp, and stars Hugh Jackman, Dev Patel and Sigourney Weaver. From Hans Zimmer: "Chappie! Finally a movie that lets us unleash a completely Elekronik Musik score. A director who encourages us mad boffins to drag out forty-year old analogue synthesizers and lets us spend days fiddling in lab-coats with patch-cables, blowing up valves and transistors .... Steve Mazzaro, Andrew K., Andy Page, Ed Buller, Michael Tritter, Rich Walters, Junkie XL and a chap whistling.... Ladies and Gentlemen, I'd like to present to you The Chappie Elektrik Synthphonia"
Track list:
01. It's A Dangerous City (02:09)
02. The Only Way Out Of This (04:58)
03. Use Your Mind (04:04)
04. A Machine That Thinks And Feels (03:03)
05. Firmware Update (03:52)
06. Welcome To The Real World (03:52)
07. The Black Sheep (04:28)
08. Indestructible Robot Gangster #1 (03:11)
09. Breaking The Code (04:49)
10. Rudest Bad Boy In Joburg (02:41)
11. You Lied To Me (04:06)
12. Mayhem Downtown (03:57)
13. The Outside Is Temporary (03:09)
14. Never Break A Promise (07:43)
15. We Own This Sky (04:19)
16. Illest Gangsta On The Block (02:45)

VSD 64225.2 Varese

Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items

For all orders over 97,97 EUR within Germany we offer FREE shipping (exept for C.O.D.)!
Composer Info
Other products
English Deutsch