Catalog    Silva    0001486SCD

16.66 EUR

All prices include VAT
excl. shipping

Arrow Season 1, Blake Neely (CD)

Arrow Season 1, Blake Neely (CD)

Arrow Season 1, Blake Neely (Score-CD)
Track list:
01. Five Years
02. Returning Home/Scars
03. City In Ruin
04. Setting Up The Lair
05. Loss And Regrets
06. On The List
07. Vigilante Justice
08. Honor Thy Father
09. Inhospitable Island/Deathstroke
10. I Forgot Who I Was
11. Train And Hunt
12. Betrayed By Those You Love
13. Chasing The Hood
14. Damaged
15. The Dark Archer/It Is I Who Failed
16. Working Together But Alone
17. The Count
18. Friends In Arms
19. Trust But Verify
20. Join Us
21. Trusting A Friend, Saving An Enemy
22. Sins Of The Father
23. I Can't Lose You Twice
24. Search For Salvation
25. Shado Sees An Emerging Hero
26. Unfinished Business/Saving Walter
27. A Way Off The Island
28. Sacrifice
29. Oliver Queen Suite


Year of publishing: 2015
Format: CD

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Arrow - Season 2 (TV), Blake Neely (CD)
Arrow - Season 2 (TV), Blake Neely (CD)
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items

For all orders over 97,97 EUR within Germany we offer FREE shipping (exept for C.O.D.)!
Composer Info
Other products
English Deutsch