22.77 EUR 21.77 EUR

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

Commando (1985), James Horner (CD)

Commando (1985), James Horner (CD)

Commando (1985), James Horner (Score-CD)
Auf 2000 Stück limitierte CD mit 24 Tracks und 61:48 Minuten Laufzeit
Infos vom Label: "This re-issue is identical to the previously sold-out 2011 La-La Land Release in both packaging and content. (Only variation is “Limited Edition of 2000 Units” is printed on the back cover). Presenting the return of acclaimed composer James Horner’s (STAR TREK II: WRATH OF KAHN, 48 HRS., TITANIC, AVATAR) legendary score to the 1985 Twentieth Century Fox actioner COMMANDO, starring Arnold Schwarzenegger, Rae Dawn Chong and Alyssa Milano and directed by Mark L. Lester. Horner’s propulsive orchestral, steel drum-laced score builds on his 48 HRS. motifs, resulting in the perfect, high-octane accelerator for Schwarzengger’s unstoppable, death-dealing assault. Remastered and expanded with bonus alternate tracks, COMMANDO is back and sounding better than ever. Also featured is the unforgettable end credits rock anthem “Someday, Somehow, Someone’s Going To Pay” (AKA “We Fight For Love”) performed by The Power Station. Produced by Nick Redman, restored by Mike Matessino and mastered by Daniel Hersch, this dynamic release is limited to 2000 Units. Film music writer Jeff Bond provides captivating in-depth liner notes, featuring comments from screenwriter Steven E. de Souza and co-writer/lead vocalist on “Someday, Somehow, Someone’s Going To Pay,” Michael Des Barres. Let’s Party!
01. The Trashmen / The Agency (0:46)
02. Main Title (3:45)
03. The Helicopter Arrives (0:55)
04. Run to the Shed and Chase (2:38)
05. Matrix Captured/Jenny Tied Up (1:50)
06. Into the Plane (0:53)
07. Don’t Disturb My Friend (3:36)
08. Matrix Hits the Swamp (1:14)
09. Matrix Walks in the Terminal (0:27)
10. Matrix on the Move (0:48)
11. Don’t Move (6:30)
12. Sully Starts to Run (4:33)
13. Drive Away From Pier (3:41)
14. Matrix Breaks Lock (2:13)
15. Matrix Jumps to Floor (1:40)
16. Cut to Val Verde (1:23)
17. Matrix Climbs Up Bank (3:15)
18. Soldier Gets Pitchfork/Matrix Runs Up Steps (3:47)
19. Arius Crashes Through Window (3:20)
20. Matrix Approaches General (0:56)
21. Someday, Somehow, Someone’s Gotta Pay - The Power Station (4:36)
22. Soldier Gets Pitchfork (alternate) (1:29)
23. Don’t Disturb My Friend (alternate) (3:21)
24. Don’t Disturb My Friend (alternate mix) (3:56)

LLLCD 1185 LaLaLandRecords

Veröffentlichung: 2015
Format: CD


Verwenden Sie Stichworte, um ein Produkt zu finden.
erweiterte Suche
0 Produkte

Ab 97,97 EUR liefern wir innerhalb von Deutschland versandkostenfrei (Ausnahme: Nachnahme)!
Komponisten Info
andere Produkte
English Deutsch