21.77 EUR

All prices include VAT
excl. shipping

Poltergeist, Marc Streitenfeld (CD)

Poltergeist, Marc Streitenfeld (CD)

Poltergeist, Marc Streitenfeld (Score-CD)
Track list:
01. Poltergeist Opening
02. They're Here
03. Angry Spirits
04. Electronics Awakening
05. They're Not Pretend, Mommy
06. The Storm is Coming
07. Clown Attack
08. Into the Closet
09. Maddy is on TV
10. You Have to Get My Sister Back
11. A Poltergeist Intrusion
12. Home Improvements
13. Somebody is With Her
14. Take a Peek
15. I Feel a Little Braver
16. Into the Portal
17. The Other Side
18. Reunited
19. Let Her Go
20. Home Free

SNY 508283.2 Sony Classics

Year of publishing: 2015
Format: CD

Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items

For all orders over 97,97 EUR within Germany we offer FREE shipping (exept for C.O.D.)!
Composer Info
Other products
English Deutsch