19.77 EUR

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

La Buca (2014), Pino Donaggio (CD)

La Buca (2014), Pino Donaggio (CD)

La Buca (2014), Pino Donaggio (Score-CD)
CD mit 21 Tracks und 40:14 Minuten Laufzeit
Infos vom Label: "The new score composed by Pino Donaggio (Dressed to Kill, Blow Out, Passion, Patrick) for the film of Daniele Ciprì, starring Sergio Castellito, Rocco Papaleo and Valeria Bruni Tedeschi. The film is about two men who meet by chance in a bar. Armando (Papaleo) is a poor man recently released from prison after twenty-seven years of wrongful incarceration - or, at least, he says he is innocent. Oscar (Castellitto) is not so much a lawyer as a ruffian who sees a business opportunity and offers to arrange a retrial.
The favorite composer of Brian de Palma provides a surprising and charming score - a personal homage from Donaggio to a composer he much admires, George Gershwin. It is a romantic, melodic score with light-hearted passages, beautifully orchestrated, and far from the suspense sound for which the composer is better known.
The music has been recorded with the Bulgarian Symphony Orchestra under the baton of Gianluca Podio, with the prestigious Steffano Bollani as piano soloist"
01. L’inizio della Storia (03:35)
02. La Buca (02:34)
03. Tentativo di Truffa (02:02)
04. Il Torpedone (00:53)
05. Arianna (01:29)
06. L’invalido (00:57)
07. Periferia (00:50)
08. Pensieri di Notte (02:25)
09. Sguardo Dolce (02:19)
10. Nancho (01:40)
11. Il Bidone (01:03)
12. La Casa di Riposo (01:36)
13. Tribunale (02:09)
14. La Colazione e’ Servita (00:55)
15. Hot Club (03:13)
16. Il Solito Bar (01:52)
17. Tutti in Svizzera (01:33)
18. Dibattimento in Aula (02:48)
19. L’arringa (02:38)
20. Hole Prelude (01:47)
21. L’ambulanza (01:56)

QR 167

Veröffentlichung: 2014
Format: CD


Verwenden Sie Stichworte, um ein Produkt zu finden.
erweiterte Suche
0 Produkte

Ab 97,97 EUR liefern wir innerhalb von Deutschland versandkostenfrei (Ausnahme: Nachnahme)!
Komponisten Info
andere Produkte
English Deutsch